YOUR PRIVACY
PERSONAL / CONTACT INFORMATION
1a - Clients' personal and contact information is never shared with any third party under any circumstance.
1b - Clients' personal and contact information is only released to law enforcement officials when a court order mandates said release.
SERVICE DATA & PRIVACY
1c - No staff member, support technician, or any other party will enter or view the contents of a clients' service without first requesting permission to do so via the Support System.
1d - No data from a clients' service will be recorded, saved, or achived without the clients' knowledge and consent.
1e - All data related to a service (including Automated Backups [1a-h]) is destroyed when a cancellation request or termination is processed for the service.
AUTOMATED BACKUPS
1f - Some services include automated backups as a core feature. Purchase and use of these services implies consent to store these backups on a secured server until the service is cancelled or terminated.
1g - No staff member, support technician, or any other party will enter or view the contents of a clients' service backups without first requesting permission to do so via the Support System.
1h - All stored backups for a service are destroyed when a cancellation request or termination is processed for the service.
ACCOUNT STATUS & RETENTION
ACTIVE STATUS
2a - Any account with at least one active service is considered to be of Active Status.
2b - Active Status accounts will receive emails relating to their active services, support tickets, maintenance and general announcements.
INACTIVE STATUS
2c - An account with no current services is considered to be of Inactive Status.
2d - Inactive Status accounts will receive emails relating to their support tickets, and general announcements.
2e - Any Inactive Status account may request to be Closed [2f-j] so long as there are no unpaid or overdue invoices on the account.
CLOSED STATUS
2f - An account is placed into Closed Status when it goes 12 months with no active services, support tickets, or logins.
2g - Any existing Account Credit [TOS:4a] is permanently removed from an account when it enters Closed Status.
2h - Closed Status accounts will not receive any emails.
2i - Closed Status accounts may be reverted back to Inactive Status [2a-b] by sending a request to [email protected] from the email address associated with the account.
2j - Closed Status accounts are permanently deleted, and all associated data removed, after 6 months in Closed Status so long as the account is not banned or prohibited from further service.